Delete multiple Jira users at once

Bulk User Delete for Jira

Users List

This is how you will be able to select multiple users.

Select and Delete

This is how you will be able to select and delete users

Delete Results

This is how you will be able to see results of your delete action

More details

  • You will have access to the same users list as you have in User Management
  • You will be able to sort your users.
  • You will be able to multi-select users and click on delete button to delete them from Jira
  • The app performs necessary checks (e.g. if the user is an assignee on any Jira issue etc.) before performing the delete.
  • Only if all the necessary conditions are satisfied by Jira’s business layer the app deletes the users.
  • You will see the result of the delete after you perform the action.
  • If any user if not deleted you will see a reason for that too.

Get it from Marketplace
Our Strategic Partners